The Committee of Annual Conference on Arts and Design 2022 (ACAND2022) is composed of distinguished academics who are experts in their fields. Committee members may also be members of iSand's International Academic Advisory Board. The Committee is responsible for nominating and vetting Keynote and Featured Speakers; developing the conference programme, including special workshops, panels, targeted sessions, and so forth; event outreach and promotion; recommending and attracting future Committee members; working with iSand to select PhD students and early career academics for iSand-funded grants and scholarships; and overseeing the reviewing of abstracts submitted to the conference.


Yao Song, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong   

Scientific Board

Zhe Liu, Imperial College, the United Kingdom

Jing Li, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Yiyi Huang, University of Maryland, United States

Yuren Qin, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Ryan Wei, EDHEC, France

Huanyi Zhang, New York University